I wish to Create a Magic Wand

I wish to create a magic wand
Which I want to resource it to
Change or transform
the pebbles and stones
out of path by changing and transforming
them into
grass and flowers
Would that not be nice
to walk on soft grass
smelling the fragrance of flowers
the birds flying to reach the sky
hoping to reach the Sun
the birds which are my dreams
I wish to create a magic wand
to see the laughter and joy
of my Loved ones
To be crazy enough to follow
the birds passionately
I wish to create a Magic wand! 😀

6 thoughts on “I wish to Create a Magic Wand

  1. Great, I was actually thinking about this word ‘Magic wand’ for few days to explore it so the poem. 😀

  2. Oh yes I remember that Blog! Great, use the magic dust and pixie dust to see all Smiling around us! 😀

Leave a Reply

