When I Share and Give, Its Return Is Hundred Folds More

Life has much to
give You
The day you sit and
start wondering
I cannot do and will not do
think about the individuals
who with great grit and guts
are making things possible
which I am amazed and
salute them for their
ability to make many things possible
out of recycling and resourcing
Understanding the fact
that we are very much
provided with what we need
should contribute to our
Society to generate the maximum
benefit to the people who has nothing
When I share and give
I am giving a part of mine
which I had, so I am contributing and
recycling what I have
That is life to be shared and given!

Leave a Reply

