Cold Weather

Some days so sluggish, so I never feel like doing any actions that in reality means that I really donot want to think of any thoughts. It seems my brain and mind has freezed out of the cold weather. Now I think that I really do not like the weather any more. It is raining to just give icing on the ‘ice-cream’! Soooo COLD! 😦

It is bearable but why so cold, I always waited for the winters but this year it seems that the weather wants to make it self felt not only to the nerves but to the Blood too.

My coffee and tea gets cold before I can sip!

Climatic changes and in terms of meterological department ‘Global Changes’

Leave a Reply

