Naughty And Child For You Only

I can pass
on that 105 degree Fahrenheit
Temperature
I can make you mad
I can make you cry
like a baby
I can make you angry
I can make you laugh
I surly can fool you
But I am not a Child nor childish
I am the Love
within your Heart
which you are
so fond of that
you give me names
of being Naughty to a Child
who hopes to be sitting on
the Lunar Soil!
I do agree, I am a Child and Naughty
at times I am duly unmanageable
But all the qualities
I share with You Only!

Leave a Reply

