Reconnecting With Your Soul

You followed My Soul
Ages ago,
You connected with Me
Ages ago,
I never understood, I was too a childlike
to be able to understand Your Soul and Your Love

Life took its course, showed what I was missing
Suddenly again You again followed My Soul
Setting ripples in My Heart
This time I understood but was preoccupied
Thunder stroke at the 12′, and life was 360 degress
to find Your Soul
This time I followed Your Soul

God knows why we are following each other and no one else! 😉

Leave a Reply

