Souls Meeting Point

I would have liked to meet
many a Souls
just a little earlier in my Life
So that I could have spent some more time of Mine
I have no time left in my Time machine
I need to be doing
A lot needs a walk the path
The path makes me think as much my eyes can see
The walk needs to be started
not today but as first as I can

How much time I have wasted
counts nothing as much I can do now
Souls really meet as it is part
of the time of meeting point
destiny and fate does really awake
One from the place where it took refuge Once

Leave a Reply

