Karma+Kindness = HURT

Kindness is an Act
to the belief that God is Omnipresent
But time and again
it is proved that Kindness
showered to the persons
must be Reciprocated
without being hurt!

Does that Give the REASON
that I should not be Kind towards Individuals
since I will be stabbed at my Heart
by those after sometime?

I know that If I donot eat the lion
doesnot mean that the Animal will not make Me Lunch!

But here the Kindness is done to the Humans!
Why do they turn to become Animals after being healed!

Leave a Reply

